Organigramma

MM_01

Matteo Mazzolini
Direttore
matteo.mazzolini@ape.fvg.it

Stefano Pagani
Area amministrativo-gestionale
stefano.pagani@ape.fvg.it

Sara Ursella
Comunicazione e formazione
sara.ursella@ape.fvg.it

Fabio Dandri
Area tecnico-scientifica
fabio.dandri@ape.fvg.it

Michele D’Aronco
Area tecnico-scientifica
michele.daronco@ape.fvg.it

Daniele Barbieri
Pianificazione energetica
daniele.barbieri@ape.fvg.it

Andrea Nicli
Area tecnico-scientifica
andrea.nicli@ape.fvg.it

Massimiliano Zampieri
Area tecnico-scientifica
massimiliano.zampieri@ape.fvg.it

Daria Andreazza
Area amministrativo-gestionale
daria.andreazza@ape.fvg.it

Giuseppe Segno
Pianificazione energetica
giuseppe.segno@ape.fvg.it

Irene Cosano
Sportello Energia FVG
irene.cosano@ape.fvg.it

Samuele Giacometti
Area tecnico-scientifica
samuele.giacometti@ape.fvg.it

Martina Arteni
Cooperazione internazionale
martina.arteni@ape.fvg.it

Manuela Ortis
Comunicazione e cooperazione
manuela.ortis@ape.fvg.it

Giulia Pederiva
Pianificazione energetica
giulia.pederiva@ape.fvg.it

Stefano Treu
Cooperazione internazionale
stefano.treu@ape.fvg.it

Michele Stua
Pianificazione energetica
michele.stua@ape.fvg.it

Daniel Bonini
Area tecnico-scientifica
daniel.bonini@ape.fvg.it

Sergio Gollino
Area tecnico-scientifica
sergio.gollino@ape.fvg.it