Organigramma
organigramma

MM_01

Matteo Mazzolini
Direttore
matteo.mazzolini@ape.fvg.it

Stefano Pagani
Area amministrativo-gestionale
stefano.pagani@ape.fvg.it

Sara Ursella
Comunicazione e Formazione
sara.ursella@ape.fvg.it

Fabio Dandri
Area tecnico-scientifica
fabio.dandri@ape.fvg.it

Michele D’Aronco
Area tecnico-scientifica
michele.daronco@ape.fvg.it

Daniele Barbieri
Area tecnico-scientifica
daniele.barbieri@ape.fvg.it

Andrea Nicli
Area tecnico-scientifica
andrea.nicli@ape.fvg.it

Massimiliano Zampieri
Area tecnico-scientifica
massimiliano.zampieri@ape.fvg.it


Anna Sappa

Area tecnico-scientifica
anna.sappa@ape.fvg.it

RB_01

Roberto Bonanni
Area tecnico-scientifica
roberto.bonanni@ape.fvg.it